WVA Council 2014-2017

PRESIDENT ELECT		PRESIDENT		IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT	
Dr Johnson CHIANG		Dr René CARLSON		Dr Faouzi KECHRID	
COUNCILLOR FOR AFRICA		COUNCILLOR FOR AMERICA (NORTH)		COUNCILLOR FOR AMERICA (LATIN)	
Dr Maria BAPTISTA	Dr Oumar TOUNKARA	Dr John DRAKE	Dr Lyle VOGEL	Dr Maria Nelly CAJIAO	Dr Guilherme COSTA
COUNCILLOR FOR ASIA and OCEANIA		COUNCILLOR FOR EUROPE		COUNCILLOR FOR MIDDLE EAST and NORTH AFRICA	
Dr Hur JUHYUNG	Dr Achariya SAILASUTA	Dr Zoran KATRINKA	Dr Rafael LAGUNES	Dr Farouk EL-DESSOUKY	Dr Khaled EL HICHERI
COUNCILLOR FOR INTERNATIONAL REGIONAL ORGANIZATIONS			COUNCILLOR FOR INTERNATIONAL DISCIPLINE-CENTRED ORGANIZATIONS		
Dr Sira ABDUL RAHMAN			Dr Patricia TURNER		